RAB Board of Directors

The current Board of Directors were appointed on the 19 February, 2017. All of the current board members have had a long association with the Redfern All Blacks.

The Board of Directors is made up of seven directors with four executive positions. According to the Redfern All Blacks Incorporated Association constitution and by law the positions of the directors holds a three year term.

Chairperson – Jo Bostock

Deputy Chairperson – Travis Robinson

Secretary – Luke Freudenstein

Treasurer – Christine Robinson

Director – Treena Cutmore

Director – Dean Widders

Director – Sharon Maza